• Faced with a tough goal that cannot fail? 

  • Embroiled in a crisis? 

  • Bogged down with mediocre talent?

  • Frustrated by the limits of Lean and Six Sigma?

  • You are not alone.

 

Our People
Avanulo partners & associates are all vetted, independent contractors, who have extensive experience, diverse backgrounds, and a proven track record of success.

Cahill
Managing Partner, Global
Ohio, USA
Office: 567-510-5200
Mobile: 419-202-4996
david.cahill@avanulo.com
José Luis Moretti Farah
Director of Quality & Manuf. Excellence
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Office: 55 (19) 3242-0260
Mobile: 55 (19) 9862-1800
jose.farah@avanulo.com

Scott Frey
Director of Sales & Marketing
Ohio, USA
Office: 567-510-5200
Mobile: 419-204-8729
scott.frey@avanulo.com

Abi Awosika
Managing Director, Avanulo Africa
Skype ID: avanuloafrica
Tel: South Africa - +27729578984
Tel: Nigeria - +2349033742295
abi.awosika@avanulo.com
Herb Miller
Director of Organizational Effectiveness
Ohio, USA
Office: 567-510-5200
Mobile: 419-707-2969
herb.miller@avanulo.com
Juan Ruiz
Director of Reliability
Sonora, Mexico
Mobile: 521 642 107 8276
juan.ruiz@avanulo.com
Andrea Cahill
Director of Community Outreach 
Ohio, USA
Office: 567-510-5200
Mobile: 419-733-7400
andrea.cahill@avanulo.com
Eugenio Romano
Director of Business Development
Brazil
Mobile: 55 (11) 9908-9750
eugenio.romano@avanulo.com
Spring Green
Operations Manager
Chicagoland, USA
Office:
847-416-1224
Mobile: 224-392-3675
spring.green@avanulo.com
Brandi Priest
Director of Logistics
Texas, USA
Office: 210.807.3439
Mobile: 903-258-3381
brandi.priest@avanulo.com

John Atkinson
Director of Risk Mgt. & Learning Systems
Ohio, USA
Office: 304-840-0096
Mobile: 567-644-4561
john.atkinson@avanulo.com
Irerhi Moreno
Planning Manager
Mexico
Mobile: 521 639 130 5455
irerhi@avanulo.com
Donna Besteiro
VP & General Counsel
New York, USA
Office: 567-510-5200
Mobile: 914-282-5661
donna.besteiro@avanulo.com
Richard Latham
Director of Security & Loss Prevention
Ohio, USA
Office: 567-510-5200
Mobile: 567-204-5427
richard.latham@avanulo.com